Skip to main content
Diocese of Oklahoma

View the map for Diocese of Oklahoma

About Diocese of Oklahoma

The Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma includes all Episcopal congregations in the state of Oklahoma, spanning nearly 70,000 square miles and including numerous geographic landscapes. Our diocese includes approximately 25,000 Episcopalians; 70 congregations; and 150 resident clergy. Our diocese has consistently seen growth over the past several years, reporting a growth rate of over 4%!

We support 5 Episcopal schools, 2 residential communities for mature adults, and St. Crispin’s, a thriving Camp and Conference Center. The Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma is a member of The Episcopal Church’s Province VII, which consists of 12 other dioceses in close proximity. 

Our Diocesan Offices are located in downtown Oklahoma City, and our Cathedral, St. Paul’s, is located just one block away.

Diocese of Oklahoma official website

Contact Diocese of Oklahoma
(405) 232-4820

Featured Stories From Around the Diocese of Oklahoma

Grace Episcopal Church, Yukon, OK

Because of Grace



The Rt. Rev. Poulson Reed

Diocesan Bishop

The Rev. Canon Betsy Randall

Canon to the Ordinary

Canon William Buchanan

Canon for Finance & Administration

Susanna LeMasters

Director of Communications (Asset Map Coordinator)

The Rev. Canon Stephen Carlsen

Canon for Congregational Vitality

Kate Carney Bond

Director of Faith Formation and Discipleship